top of page

This is a physical (CD) copy of "It Doesn't Matter", the 5 song EP released by Chris Hoff.

It Doesn't Matter

SKU: 364215376135191
  • This newly released EP will blow you away! Recorded, produced and engineered by Merel Bregante (additional engineering by Sarah Pierce) at Cribworks Digital Auto studio in Liberty Hill, TX. Mastered by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Digital Mastering in Austin, TX. 


    This album includes the talents of;

    Acoustic guitar and all volcals: Chris Hoff 

    Electric/Lead guitar: Michael Dorrien

    Bass guitar: Mark Epstein

    Pedal steel guitar: Dave Pearlman

    Fiddle and mandolin: Cody Braun

    Drums: Merel Bregante



    1. "Don't Hate Me" written by Chris Hoff

    2. "Down" written by Chris Hoff

    3. "Free" written by Chris Hoff

    4. "Complicated Feelings" written by Chris Hoff

    5. "I'm On Fire" written by Bruce Springsteen 

bottom of page